Faculty & Staff

SarahPrincipal

Sarah Medina ~ smedina@nu.edu

 

 

 


NedaSite Facilitator

Neda Gilson ~ ngilson@nu.edu

 

 

 


JulieInstructional Aide and Office Assistant

Julie Geraths~ jgeraths@nu.edu

 

 

 


HelgaKindergarten – Fairywren Forest

Helga Conklin ~ hconklin@nu.edu

 

 

 


GinaKindergarten – Hummingbird Haven

Gina Garcia de Marrujo ~ gGarcaiDeMarrujo@nu.edu

 

 

 


LyraFirst Grade

Lyra Matthews ~ lmatthews@nu.edu

 

 

 


ChristinaSecond Grade

Christina Sears ~ csears@nu.edu

 

 

 


NicoleThird Grade

Nicole Martinez ~ robinredbreastriver@gmail.com 

 

 

 


DonnaFourth Grade

Donna Kendy ~ dkendy@nu.edu 

 

 

 

 

 


AlexisFifth Grade

Alexis Ahrens ~ aahrens@nu.edu 

 

 

 


AlexandraSixth Grade

Alexandra Sannino ~ asannino@nu.edu

 

 

 


SattyaSeventh Grade

Sattya Funke ~ Sattya.Funke@natuniv.edu 

 

 

 


colourwheel
Eurythmy Teacher

Taiya Ryan

 

 

 


Rich
Games Teacher

Rich Aguilo ~ raguilo@nu.edu

 

 

 


Anita
Handwork Teacher

Anita Lukawitski ~ alukawitski@nu.edu 

 

 

 


colourwheelSpanish Teacher

[PENDING]

 

 

 


Larkin
Homeschool Program

Larkin Underwood ~ lunderwood@nu.edu

 

 

 


Cecelia
Instructional Aide

Cecelia Moradi

 

 

 


Judy
Instructional Aide

Judy Goldberg ~ jgoldberg@nu.edu 

 

 

 


colourwheelSpecial Education Teacher

MaryBeth Horton

 

 

 


Caleb
Special Education Assistant

Caleb Cardenas ~ ccardenas@nu.edu 

 

 

 


colourwheelSpeech Language Pathologist

Deb Van Horn

 

 

 


Bob
Security

Bob Vence ~ rvence@nu.edu