Faculty & Staff

SarahPrincipal

Sarah Adams ~ sadams2@nu.edu

 

 


NedaCommunity Outreach Coordinator

Neda Gilson ~ ngilson@nu.edu
 


JulieSite Facilitator

Julie Geraths~ jgeraths@nu.edu

 

 


ShivaniPedagogical Leader

Shivani Burrows-Goodwill~ sburrowsgoodwill@gmail.com

 

 


Kindergarten –

 

 

 


GinaKindergarten

Gina Garcia de Marrujo ~ gGarciaDeMarrujo@nu.edu

 

 

 


SattyaFirst Grade

Sattya Funke ~ Sattya.Funke@natuniv.edu 

 

 


Second Grade

 

 


Third GradeLyra

Lyra Matthews ~ lmatthews@nu.edu

 

 


Fourth Grade

 

 


NicoleFifth Grade

Nicole Martinez ~ NPlaisted@nu.edu 

 

 


NickSixth Grade

Nick McCormack ~ nmccormack@nu.edu 

 

 


AlexisSeventh Grade

Alexis Ahrens ~ aahrens@nu.edu 

 

 


AlexandraEighth Grade

Alexandra Sannino ~ asannino@nu.edu

 

 


colourwheel
Eurythmy Teacher

 

 

 


Bianca RennickHandwork Teacher

Bianca Rennick ~ brennick@nu.edu

 

 


colourwheelSpanish Teacher

[PENDING]

 

 


Caleb
Games Teacher

Caleb Cardenas ~ ccardenas@nu.edu 

 

 


ElizabethStrings – Cello

Elizabeth Brown ~ ebrowm2@nu.edu 

 

 


BramStrings – Viola & Violin

Bram Goldstein ~ bgoldstein@nu.edu 

 

 


Larkin
Homeschool Program

Larkin Underwood ~ lunderwood@nu.edu

 

 


HelgaHomeschool – Helga Conklin

Helga Conklin ~ hconklin@nu.edu

 

 


Raziya CredellInstructional Aide – Raziya Credell

Raziya Credell ~ rcredell@nu.edu

 

 


Jessica TyackInstructional Aide – Jessica Tyack

Jessica Tyack~ jtyack@nu.edu

 

 


Nobuko SuKindergarten Assistant – Nobuko Su

Nobuko Su~ nsu@nu.edu

 

 


Yumi O'BerryKindergarten Assistant – Yumi O’Berry

Yumi O’Berry~ yoberry@nu.edu

 

 


Yumi O'BerryStudent Support Specialist – Joni Degroot

Joni Degroot~ jdgconsult@cox.net

 

 


colourwheelSpecial Education Teacher

 

 

 


colourwheelSpecial Education Para Professional

Elena Ede~ eede@nu.edu

 

 

 


colourwheelSpeech Language Pathologist

 

 

 


Bob
Security

Bob Vence ~ rvence@nu.edu 

 

 


Advertisements