Faculty & Staff

SarahPrincipal

Sarah Adams ~ smedina@nu.edu

 

 


NedaSite Facilitator

Neda Gilson ~ ngilson@nu.edu

 

 


JulieOffice Assistant

Julie Geraths~ jgeraths@nu.edu

 

 


HelgaKindergarten – Fairywren Forest

Helga Conklin ~ hconklin@nu.edu

 

 


GinaKindergarten – Hummingbird Haven

Gina Garcia de Marrujo ~ gGarciaDeMarrujo@nu.edu

 

 

 


Rich
First Grade

Rich Aguilo ~ raguilo@nu.edu

 

 


Second GradeLyra

Lyra Matthews ~ lmatthews@nu.edu

 

 


ChristinaThird Grade

Christina Sears ~ csears@nu.edu

 

 


NicoleFourth Grade

Nicole Martinez ~ robinredbreastriver@gmail.com 

 

 


DonnaFifth Grade

Donna Kendy ~ dkendy@nu.edu 

 

 


AlexisSixth Grade

Alexis Ahrens ~ aahrens@nu.edu 

 

 


AlexandraSeventh Grade

Alexandra Sannino ~ asannino@nu.edu

 

 


SattyaEighth Grade

Sattya Funke ~ Sattya.Funke@natuniv.edu 

 

 


colourwheel
Eurythmy Teacher

Taiya Ryan

 

 



Handwork Teacher

Bianca Rennick 

 

 


colourwheelSpanish Teacher

[PENDING]

 

 


Larkin
Homeschool Program

Larkin Underwood ~ lunderwood@nu.edu

 

 



Instructional Aide

Raziya Credell

 

 



Instructional Aide

Jessica Tyack

 


colourwheelSpecial Education Teacher

 

 

 


Caleb
Games Teacher

Caleb Cardenas ~ ccardenas@nu.edu 

 

 


colourwheelSpeech Language Pathologist

 

 

 


Bob
Security

Bob Vence ~ rvence@nu.edu 

 

 


Advertisements